Thread: Cycle question

hungry4fitness is offline Junior Member

Cycle question

This is my third time asking this question but people keep asking me to research and then lay out my cycle yet they never respond to it. Maybe this will help you guy's out and you could help me out.

I have done 3 cycles of test e, deca , nolva and winny. I have also done some eq in the past. I am knowledgable about AAS and I always do the proper PCT. I also always take the same amount of time off as I do time on my cycles. My question is that I want to do a completely different bulking cycle in December and I am wondering if you guys could tell me if the cycle that I am thinking about doing would be any good for getting alot of bulk. I have been working out 5 days a week for about 2 years now. I am 6 feet tall, 213 pounds, 36 years old and I have about 16 percent body fat as I am not ready to cut yet. Please let me know if the following cycle sounds good to you or not. Or if you think I should add or take away something.

CYCLE
    Deca 600mg/wk for 12 weeks.
    Test e 750mg/wk for 14 weeks.
    eq 600mg/wk for 14 weeks
    Dianabol or Dianadrol 40mg/wk 4 weeks.
    letro .5mg ed for 12 weeks
    Winny 50mg/per day for 10 weeks.

PCT
    1. 300 mg clomid 20mg nolva
    2. 200 mg clomid 20 nolva
    3. 150 mg clomid 20 nolva
    4-14 100mg clomid 20 nolva

Drop clomid after 14 days, continue nolva for the remainder of 30 day pct starting 1000ui vitamin E ed after drop clomid

STEROIDZZ is offline Member