theboss is offline Associate Member

Questions on 1st cycle ever....

OK guys...I am new to this and have been doing my reading....I have a pretty good source for all kinds of stuff and am considering taking steroids for the 1st time in my life. I am 32 years old, 6'4" and abour 230-235 (natural)...carrying a bit around the waist (34")....I work out regularly and would like to know what you all suggest I take. I originally was going to take pills only but I dont think they are going to do it. My main concerns are hair loss (which does not seem to be a problem for me ...yet!), acne and gyno. What would you recommend I take to put on some good size that will stay (not water) ?? I was thinking Sustanon 250 stack with Deca or Primobolan Depot.....a friend recommends Win V....I need more opinions fast!

STEROIDZZ is offline Member
    Well brother im glad you came to this forumn... because yoru friends are wrong.... any first cycle should be a foundation of testosterone only! reason being being your first cycle you would see great results off test alone.... adding another compound for ur 1st cycle istn very smart basically would be a waist... as I suggest and as everyone else will suggest TEST ONLY first cycle.. .. and any cycle you do your going to see BLOAT ( water retention) but that can be minimized using a proper Anti- E while on cycle....as well as limiting the side effects ( gyno, acne , hair loss ) to a MINIMUM.... anti-e's are very important... as well as PCT.... if your diet is on point, as well as training a test only cycle would put anywhere from 10 to 25lbs on you ( 1st cycle) mine put on about 20lbs... if you do proper PCT you will maintain quite a bit of it.... leave the other compounds out until later down the road... remember this common misconception that people think .... "More is always better"-----------> WRONG

Im happy to help, but take my advice.... ive done my research ....