Loco is offline New Member

How potent is crystal DNP

Hay bro's!! This is my first time posting a question here but I'm sure you can help. I was wondering how potent crystal Dnp is. I am 5'7" 155 and have found a source of dnp but it is crytstal. I think I am versed on powder but crystal has given me the impression that it is twice as strong. I will be doing one week on one week off and it will consist of 200mg a day maybe 400. Just trying to figure out how much to order. All replies welcome.

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator
    Oh........It's potent....

(This was just my clever way of bumping this to the top).

The Iron Game Guest
    from what I have read it is no different aside from the fact it starts working quicker

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator

DNP

It is about 2x stronger as it is "drier" thus seems to make it stronger, as example if you can handle 400mg of regular DNP , 200mg of Crystalize will do the same for you. Or tends to be the case.

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator

yep

same post on Anabolex somewhere, good info if you can find it.

The Iron Game Guest
    on an mg for mg basis why would they be any different? it is the time release. I would like Andy in on this one.

kizer_soce is offline Retired Moderator
    You are 155lbs and considering using DNP ??? Whats up with that

primodonna is offline Female Member
    i just saw that he was 155#...might i suggest a pizza or 10? seriously, i am wondering why you think you need to use DNP ???
    What happens here, stays here

CYCLEON Guest
    unless u are 4'6" tall - you really dont need DNP at that wieght.