V_Vandetta is offline Senior Member

Source CHECKS.......STOP

I just want to say that please read the rules ... that only vets and Mods Can give this ... even though I have been around the sport for many many years and have lots of AAS knowledge ...I am a vet .. but I am not labled one as of yet here ..... and even if I was i would not do source checks Or give you one ...... So please stop sending me Pm's to do so .......

I follow the rules and so should you .. also IMO if you do your research and been around than you will know what is what and not look for a hand out on a source ...

Thanks
    V_____________

Mike Dura is offline Senior Member
    Chill out bro! Everything is going to be all right!

Quote Originally Posted by V_Vandetta
    I just want to say that please read the rules ... that only vets and Mods Can give this ... even though I have been around the sport for many many years and have lots of AAS knowledge ...I am a vet .. but I am not labled one as of yet here ..... and even if I was i would not do source checks Or give you one ...... So please stop sending me Pm's to do so .......

I follow the rules and so should you .. also IMO if you do your research and been around than you will know what is what and not look for a hand out on a source ...

Thanks
    V_____________

Quote Originally Posted by Mike Dura
    Chill out bro! Everything is going to be all right!

LOl it is all right!!!! but some it would seem can't read .... I dont want to come off like an ass .. but rules are there for a reason And safty is an upmost issue .. So for thouse that cant read here ya go DONT ASK for a source or a SOURCE CHECK

ALSO, If a mod , vet , monitor has NO SOURCE CHECKS in there sig that means NO SOURCE CHECKS! Look for sig's that say SOURCE CHECKS.

Hackamaniac is offline King Without a Crown ~
    Can I get a source check either from Hellmask or big V

Quote Originally Posted by Hackamaniac