castertroy is offline Associate Member

nizoral for hairloss??? doc says no

ive been using nizoral for a few years now, for a fungus i caught that comes back now and then. but lately on the forums ppl have been saying its for preventing hairloss.
    i spoke to a couple of doctors and they say it will do nothing for hair, and it states on the bottle " kills the fungus that can cause dandruff and seborrhea"
    anti dandruff shampoo, hows that supposed to block dht, etc???

let me know if im wrong but i think its total bull.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    works great for me, but you need the stuff from canada, not the USA stuff, not strong enough
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

Warrior21 is offline Associate Member
    Strength depends on concentration. They have 1% conc over the counter in USA now. I'd try it. I been on it for other reasons. But I do have hairloss and it has stopped. I've been doing that and Rogaine for hair. Go for it.

shoestring is offline New Member
    1% stops shedding for me.. Just need to use it a couple times a week too.

J.S.N. is offline Anabolic Member