Warrior21 is offline Associate Member

My quest to hugeness! (need help, hehe)

Hey guys. I'm paying some doctor 350 dollars for one hour of a session with him. I will most likely have to go back a few times for 170 dollars an hour. And each blood test is 830 dollars. This is huge, I'm a broke college student.

Before I go to him (Thursday), I'm going to compile a list of questions to ask him. Please help me figure out a list of questions I should ask. Those of you who have read my threads should know what kinda questions I should be asking.

Also, here's the latest. I may have a mild androgen insensitivity syndrome. I may have an androgen receptor mutation. For what it's worth, my;uncle, brother, and I have all had gyno develop during puberty. My brother also didn't respond to steroids until about 2 years ago. Now he responds, so maybe there is luck for me. But again, hormones are hormones... they should work at any age.

Does anyone know what effect an androgen receptor modulator might have on me if I take it while on cycle?

AnabolicBoy1981 is offline Anabolic Member
    u just said u had no money for test prop, but you wanna give this guy 350?plus 800 dlr blood tests? ok

i dunno, its up to you. i think you should experiment for another couple SHORT cycles with the fast acting compounds with nizeral, grapefruit juice, and anthistamine cocktail, then see a doc after you tried the test prop and suspension. As renowned as he might be, theres a chance you might know more about this enzyme thing then he does. And everytime i go beyond the scope of the doctors knowledge when dealing with them they usually wave there hand and push their narrow viewpoint on me and tell me my ideas arent viable.
    thats the way docs are, even if they are "cool". But if you do see him, run your ideas about the enzyme by him, and even if he says "no, thats not it, stop chasing that idea." dont abandon your theories unleess hes got a better one.

Quote Originally Posted by Warrior21