bonker is offline Associate Member

Advice on long cycles.Everyone read!

I have been using As since March 2002.I have Took one break of about 8 weeks in december 2002 but I wasnt satisfied and continued.I started my cycle with low amounts of sust.500mg a week.My starting bodyweight was 193lbs at 5'11.I added some deca a couple months later at 300mgs per week.My body weight in about 5months was up to about 225lbs at a fairly low bodyfat.Still not satisfied I switched to Enanthate at 800mg per week and bumped the deca up to 600mg.I added some fina at 75mg eod.My weight continued to climb to about 232 in november 2002.

I was fairly satisfied and decided to take a break.I did the proper clomid therapy and bridged with clen and eca.I maintained my weight at about 228 till near the end of december.At that time I decided that I was getting a little to soft and needed to start up again.I started with 1000mg of sust and 40mg of Dbol with 600mg of enanthate.My weight in 2 weeks jumped to 235lbs.It was great.My bodyfat was down.My arms were 19.5 inches and my chest was 52inches at a low bf%.In Jan 2003 things plateaued so I thought I'd give insulin a shot.I used it at 10ius after workouts.My weight climbed to 243lbs.I was in heaven.