Bobba Ganush is offline New Member

Test-Prop (Help)

Hi there, I'm relatively new to this stuff. But my friend got me on Test-Prop about 2 days ago. Some people say its a bulking agent and some say its used for cutting. He says it's going to get me big. right now I'm about 5'9" 155. My question is will this stuff make me get big? All ive been taking in is protein and ive been lifting hard. I don't know a whole lot about it and why is my right ass cheek so sore. will it be like that after every shot?

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    stats plz & cycle goals

5'9" 155. Honestly I just want to get big. I don't even have pecs at all and just want to develop my chest and get my arms bigger and maybe get some traps

naz-uk is offline Associate Member
    i dont really think you should be injecting something into your body that you hardly have a clue about.

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    how old r u dude

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by naz-uk
    i dont really think you should be injecting something into your body that you hardly have a clue about.
    I agree totally...... You should at least do some research to know which compounds are for bulking, and which are for cutting........
    this stuff isnt to be messed with.......

orton4 is offline Member
    research much more dude... how often are you going to inject test prop... should be shot ED..... and yes it hurts like hell.... again what are your stats... cycle experience... and nutrition intake???

my friend is basically a steroid guru and he's doing it all for me i have done some research. I'm 20

helium3 is offline Senior Member
    does anybody train longer than 6 months b4 jumping on gear anymore?

we inject it every 3rd day. I'm 5'9" 155, 20 y/o and ive been getting anywhere from 150-160 grams of protein a day. im not stupid this is just my first cycle and was wondering if this was a good steroid to use to get big

helium3 is offline Senior Member