Jsik98 is offline Member

how long for enanthate to aromatize?

Alright fellas.....I started a test e and tren cycle 4 1/2 weeks ago.....(one shot left in my 10ml bottle of 300mg test enanthate ).....so come thursday it'll be the five week mark. (have two 20ml bottles of 300mg enanthate as well) So far I think all my gains have been from the tren....I haven't gained any weight cause I've been eating a calorie restricted diet high in protein and low in carbs......as I'm trying to get really ripped....anyway, this is my first time using test e (any long, single estered test for that matter) and I'm wondering if it takes as long to aromatize as it does to start working......I started using prop about 1 1/2 weeks ago cause I couldn't keep it up so obviously the test e hadn't kicked in at all.. If I was gonna get gyno from all this test (aromatizing) would it have happened already or could it still happen? I do have plenty of 10mg nolva but wanted to try a cycle without it to see if I was indeed gyno prone of not....so far so good...What do you guys think?

STEROIDZZ is offline Member
    It can still happen, and it might not even happen, just so you know. Not everyone will get gyno while others may get it awful it just depends on the individual. As soon as you inject test it starts aromatizing. A lot of people will suggest why take a anti- e if your not prone, but IMO i believe you s hould take one regaurdless, not only for gyno but it also helps with water retention. I rather be safe, and run a anti-e , instead of not running one thinking im not gyno prone and all of the sudden it starts happening. JMO

Jsik98 is offline Member
    yeah, the reason I'm asking is cause my nipples have been hard all day....from one day to the next. They're not sore, but a little sensitive.....should I start hitting up the nolva now?? if so, how much? 40mgs until the sensitivity goes away and then drop it to 20mg? Or more?? thanks