ascendant is offline Senior Member

is nip tenderness signs of impending gyno?

well, i never had gyno in prior cycle experiences, but also don't ever remember experiencing anything like this. this is my first time ever frontloading and it's been over 2 and 1/2 years since i've done a cycle. not sure if either of those makes much of a difference, but here's what's up right now...

my nipples are very sensitive to the touch, to the point of tenderness at times. no lumps under them, but they're hard like 1/2 the day and just tender. is this a sign of impending gyno? i'd just be very surprised since i never experienced it before.

anyway, i'm only doing 400mg test e and 240 deca per week right now. i did frontload with double each the first week, but is that really enough to cause gyno and if so, why now and never in any of my past cycles, some of which i had up to 1g of test per week? i have some arimidex on hand but only wanted to use it if absolutely necessary considering i know an anti-e could potentially hinder my gains. if so, .25mg per day should be enough, right? last, if i do need the arimidex, does it matter at all what time of day i take it? thanks in advance guys.

fLgAtOr is offline Anabolic Member
    Yes it is gyno beginning.

Start the Arimidex ...It's not going to hinder your gains. I like to take mine first thing in the morning ED.

Quote Originally Posted by fLgAtOr
    Yes it is gyno beginning.

Start the Arimidex...It's not going to hinder your gains. I like to take mine first thing in the morning ED.
    thanks bro, will do. i'll take a dose tonight and then another either tomorrow morning or the next morning and each one thereafter. anyway, .25 should be enough, right? i just don't get why i'd suddenly be succeptible to it like this, especially at such a low dose???

Quote Originally Posted by ascendant