Thread: 400mg cypenate?

swoll is offline Junior Member

Question 400mg cypenate?

While getting a 200mg 10cc bottle of cypenate... the guy told me he got a few 400mg bottles. He said it was some painful stuff. Anyone take it before? -thanks

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    1) you're too young

2) I've heard of t400 but I'm not sure if it's cyp. I did hear that it hurt's like a mutherfuck. If it were me I'd steer clear...then again if it were me I'd wait another 2-3 years before juicing.

Yea everyone says im to young but i been working out 4 years now and this past year seem to have have very little growth. Have put on alot of weight on my frame and dont know how much more i can put on all natural.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Well according to your profile you're 5'8" and 150lbs...that is exactly my size when I was 18. By the time I graduated from university at 21yrs I was 185lbs and 5'10". By the time I was 34yrs I was 220lbs and had never touched a drug. I've just completed my 3rd cycle (I'm 35) and I currently weigh 240lbs (I went as high as 255lbs while bulking in the fall...lots of water). I guess all I'm saying bro is, you are definately capable of putting on another 30-50lbs naturally over the next several years. Your body is naturally producing test like crazy at the moment. Do what you will, but my advice is, give it 2 more years. Good luck

Wow dude you got huge... but also grew to be 5'10. My height was stunted so ill aways be 5'8 I started at only 80 pounds so 150 is amazing for me since my whole family is small. I just want to be 180 now and end goal of 200. Its hard since i work at a gym.... i see all kinds of people juice. Even kids as old as 15. Its hard to see everyone getting bigger so easy.

rexflexall is offline Associate Member