embrace18 is offline New Member

Injecting Problem--Help!

Hello again, I am new to injecting so please stick with me. I got my gear today, and I cracked open an ample, and then stuck the needle in to surge out juice. When I did this, the needle couldn't suck up the juice very well, and I always had a clob of air beneath the black marker. Question, should there be any small air bubbles below the black measurer? Please let me know. Thanks!!

V_Vandetta is offline Senior Member
    bro when using AMps there is no way to blow air and get pressure ... second what size pin are you trying this with ? because 18 guage is ideal for drawing from Amps or vials for that matter

Injection Help

I was told to use 23g... After I crack the neck, I stick the needle straight down, and then draw back.. There is air above the juice, but below the black marker. Could I still shoot? Thanks!!

Injection Help

I guess another question is--When I stick the needles in the amp, do I flip the amp over like you would on a vial, and then draw back? Please Help

ITALIANMAN is offline Junior Member
    bro looks like you have alot to learn....First you should use a bigger pin this will make it alot easier to suck it up....Dont flip just draw back slowly...make sure to switch the neeedle before you inject do not i repeat do not use the same needle....

tj979 is offline Associate Member