gamehunters2000 is offline New Member

Cycle Question ? Its My First Time Need Help

i just got 15 amps of Sustanon 250mg . My friend said i should take one every 5 days . When i told my other friends about this they saying its too little so im very confused and would like to know how much i should take and should i also stack ? This is my very first time and i want to do it correctly and be safe with my 1st cycle ?

When should i implement a anti estrogen during the cycle ?

When should i begin my clomid therapy and i also heard this is a good time to combine a anti - estrogen with your clomid ?

My Stats

Male / 32 years old
    5"7
    150 pounds
    12 % Body Fat

Thanks Everyone on this forum for an imput you can give me .

lanky is offline Associate Member
    i will probably be the first of a long list of people to tell you this but you should do quite a bit more research before u dabble with aas

most people will tell you for a first cycle u should run 10-12 weeks of test

at 5'7" 150 lbs you are nowhere near ready for aas

what is your daily caloric intake?
    how many years have you been training?

do yourself a favor and hold off on the aas while you get your training and diet in check until you build a base and have enough knowledge to do a cycle correctly

good luck.

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    for a first cycle your better of using test-e as that will give you stable bloodlevels with only 2 shots ew, sust needs to be shot eod.

but as said research a bit more before jumping into a cycle.

-rodge

wishmasterATM is offline Banned
    dude advice here they will always tell yu to read first, so if you read you really would not have to ask..thats why I never ask anymore

gamehunters2000 is offline New Member