Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    nwbhl is offline New Member

i ended up in the hospital

hi guys newbie here but have been traing for 4 yrs now i took test cypionate a week ago 600mg and all was good i have high blood pressure and take altace 20mg a day two capsules a day to maintain my blood pressure.

week 2 which was monday i shot 1200mg of test cypionate all at once which is 4 ccs each i have test 300mg per ml. i kept moving the needle inside me it was not a great injection i aspirated no blood injected the juice in and blood came out a bit all was good no coughs . later on at night i kept getting pain in the heart sharp pain in the heart needle like my heart started to beat fast real fast like it was gonna explode. it felt like a heart attack almost but no pain a little but nothing serious. i couldnt sleep went to the emergency hospital scared to death told doctor the real story that i injected 1200mg of test at once. he checked my heart and said heart is good. checked my blood and did blood test all good and check my chest all good. check my blood pressure it was real high 169/90 did i have a heart attack and i was hot feeling hot and was scared. my doctor said i had a irregular heart beat as well.

i shot 1200mg on monday 4 hours later im in the hospital in emergency i thought test didnt kick in till 4 or 5 weeks. i dont wanna stop the cycle i know i injected to much i think that was the reason or did i shot into a vein or blood vessel. today is thursday im taking my blood pressure medication and some garlic and blood pressure is 120/82 feel good the heart is good no seizures or sharp pains what happened did i hit a vein or blood vessel or took to much test i took 600mg week 1 was fine but 1200 wow felt bad real bad ended up in the hospital.

no flaming please newbie here just give me advice thanks any experts with blood pressure would be great and what would happen if i shoot into a vein what a symptoms and if blood vessel ruptures

stuball is offline Banned