DieselNYC57 is offline New Member

Questions About Cycle - Help If You Know About Eq

I am looking to do a 8-10 week cycle of Eq 200mg/ml with maybe tren 200mg/ml or test enanthate . does anybody have any ideas on how I should stack the cycle? this is my first time doing EQ. I used to be 5' 10 194 pounds but because of a virus i got in the dominican republic my weight dropped to 168.

what do you think the best way to do the cycle would be. or do you think I should take EQ with something else??? I def wanna take EQ I dont need to get back to 190 righ away or anythign but I want to have solid cut muscle. my bodyfat is about 5.2% right now.

this will be my 3rd cycle. please do not ask me about past history and what not or tell me to do it natural, obviously i wouldnt be asking for advice about EQ.
    all i want to know is how I should stack the EQ w/ ofcourse nolva and proviron how many weeks and if I should take something else with it to add a little extra bulk, thats why i was thinking enanthate or tren.

advice appreciated.

ive also attached an image of what i would liek to look like thats somebody a little taller then me @ 192 with a 3-4% body fat. I already have that shape i just need to put on the muscle to fill back in from what i lost with the virus
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Questions About Cycle - Help If You Know About Eq-likethis.jpg  

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Sorry, but without backround information it is hard to tell you what to stack Eq with. Depends on what you used before and have experience with as you only want to introduce one new compound at a time so you know how your body is reacting to it. That being said. if you answer ALL the green questions below, we can help you better

Eq is best if used at 600mgs/week for no less than 12 weeks as it is a very slow acting AAS with mild gains.

BigNate is offline Junior Member
    Imho i would run the eq at least 12 weeks.