HRTC is offline Junior Member

Newbie Cycle help HGH/Deca/Anavar

FNG here. First I would like to say that this site is great and the information is first class. I am kicking myself for just now finding it. I would like some feed back on this cycle I am planning on doing. My stats are,

26 yrs old
    5’10
    195 lbs
    10% BF

I have been training for 8 years and have done three cycles (Sust 250, winny, and primo, all mild cycles nothing crazy)

I will be doing a cycle soon that will be consisting of,

GH (somatropin) - 4 IU’s a day for three months
    Deca Durabolin
    Anavar
    Proviron

I just found out from reading this forum that you should always use test with your deca to avoid deca dick. So my first question is will the anavar be sufficient for test? Or will I need to incorporate sust 250?

I am also contemplating using some T3 or T4. Which drug would you suggest? I hear the thyroid drugs work great with the GH.

My goal of this over all cycle is to put on about 10lbs of quality muscle. I want to be lean and vascular. Like Frank Zane.

All comments and criticism is welcome.

fLgAtOr is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome bro...

The anavar is not test, so therefore would not be a sufficient replacement for test.

If you're going to be shooting 2x week for the deca , why not use a test that can be shot 2x week, like eth or cyp?

Just my 2 cents..

pit_bully is offline Associate Member
    He said it best anavar is not test. Ive been told you could run a very long low dose deca like 100mg per week and extend it for like 6 months. This would let you not shut down test production. They give this to old peeps all the time for osteoporosis. Over 6 months low does you will still see good gains. If you do add anavar you will need test though.

Quote Originally Posted by pit_bully