krossuss is offline New Member

Pro Wrestler Cycle

I'm a pro wrestler in the Indies and wanted to get eveyone's opinion on a cycle. I am about 5'10" 210 lbs, 10% bodyfat. I would like to hit about 240 - 250 lbs. I care nothing about cutting just mass building. This is the cycle I am considering:

Weeks 1-10 Test Enanthate 500mg/wk
    Weeks 1-10 Deca Durabolin 400mg/wk
    Weeks 1-6 Dianabol 50mg/wk
    Weeks 1-16 Liquidex .25 ed
    Chlomid 2 wks after last injection

I've been researching for a while and this seems like the best type of cycle for my goals but I wanted to get some more experienced opinions before I start. Thanks.

will is offline Banned
    IMO i thats a real good cycle but i wouldnt run the dbol or 6 weeks thats a real pounding on the liver at 50mg ED. run it for 4 weeks. tae alpha lipoic acid too.

saint808 is offline Associate Member
    yeah add at the very least 1200mg of ALA ED and maybe cut the dbol to 40 mg and run it for 4 weeks to be safe on the liver. otherwise that would be an excellent cycle for putting on mass... just make sure your diet is on (eat clean, but eat as much as you can).

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    u said mass?
    1-4 anadrol 50
    1-10 500 test
    1-10 400 deca
    9-13 prop and fina mix eod ,
    atrt clomid day after last hit .make sure you take a ll the proper precautions ,your anties ,ala,milkthistle ,water.

4plates is offline Banned

Re: Pro Wrestler Cycle

[QUOTE]Originally posted by krossuss

Weeks 1-10 Test Enanthate 500mg/wk
    Weeks 1-10 Deca Durabolin 400mg/wk
    Weeks 1-6 Dianabol 50mg/wk
    Weeks 1-16 Liquidex .25 ed
    Chlomid 2 wks after last injection

looks like a good mass builder,but like the guys said stop dbol after wk 4.
    im not sure about the lx ,but i dont think its need up until wk 16
    and clomid 3 wks out,not 2

BIG LARR is offline New Member