MuscleScience is offline ~AR-Elite-Hall of Famer~
    Blog Entries

Tren, good choice?

I was a newb never mind.
    Last edited by MuscleScience; 08-17-2007 at 03:40 PM.

Maldorf is offline Senior Member
    well, if youre going to use tren by itself you will need to establish a good PCT for afterwards, its supposed to shut you down hard. Ive run tren for many years now, just about every cycle I do has it, but ive only run it by itself once or twice. Yes, everyone says you need to run test with it, but the sides I got from using just tren werent unbearable and I cant really even recall feeling much different on it than when I was using it with other AAS. I got great strength gains from it, and a little bit of mass. If youre looking to put on mass, a straight tren cycle wont make you happy. I would still advise you to use it alongside other aas in a stack, more effective that way.

albino-rhino is offline Junior Member
    Sounds like you're looking for a source to me.

Get your diet in check first before doing another cycle. How much did you gain off your last cycle? At 6'1 185lbs i'd wait and get your diet in check and wait till you get a good source.

Also, If you run that you still need to watch for progesterone side effects (look it up) and I wouldn't run it alone. And you shouldn't just slowly come off of something since whether you inject 50mg or 1000mg (of sus in your case), your natural test is shut down and won't start producing when you taper down unless it was below your natural levels so it's best to just run it straight to the end and have a good PCT in place.

Good luck

Blog Entries
    So what is a good bulking steroid ? I have read that tren is a good bulking steroid. My main concern is mass, I have always been stronger than average its just putting on size is my problem.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by albino-rhino
    Sounds like you're looking for a source to me.