beuleux is offline Banned

new to eq what dosage

I want to start a 12 week course in a few weeks of dbol test cyp and eq, I have taken test cyp twice before at 400mg/pw (with virtually no sides) stacked with deca but I dont like the deca sides so I thought Id replace it with eq. My question is I want to run test cyp at 600mg/pw this time but as its my first time with eq what do you guys think would be a good dose for a first time, I was thinking 400 mg/pw, are there any possible problems with the dosage difference. Oh yeh I want to frontload with dbol 40 mg/ed for the first 4 weeks. Can anyone can see any flaws or possible problems with this stack.

I would not go under 600mgs personally.

rhed is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Hellmask
    I would not go under 600mgs personally.
    Wow, I was thinking of running eq on my cycle @ 500mgs for 12wks.. I guess I gotta go back to the drawing board..

Johny-too-small is offline Vive Memor Leti
    Quote Originally Posted by rhed
    Wow, I was thinking of running eq on my cycle @ 500mgs for 12wks.. I guess I gotta go back to the drawing board..
    Why? Hellmask was talking to beuleux and taking into consideration his cycle exp.

If you havent done any aas before than 500 mg/ed would be okay. Also, if youre running it w/ test, and I hope you are, make sure its Enan or Cyp and run it for 12 weeks too.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    I would run the Eq at 600 also !! and a minimum of 12 weeks so you could extend your Test a week or two longer

guest589745 is offline 2/3 Deca 1/3 Test
    I would go as high as my body lets me if I was able to get bloodwork.

shrpskn is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Skullsmasher
    I would go as high as my body lets me if I was able to get bloodwork.
    Agreed...the higher the EQ dose, the more you will want to keep an eye on your blood work, particularily your RBC count as EQ tends to spike this.

-ShrpSkn