mikal1221 is offline New Member

1st Time Cycle - What To Use??

Hey all, I'm 170 lbs. 12% bf, 6' tall. I was thinking about doing a cycle of Testosterone , Deca -Durabolin , Dianabol , and Nolvadex . My goal is to be at 190 - 195 @ 12% bf or lower. I have been training for a couple years but have never taken steroids . I have been doing a lot of reading and found this stack to be one of the most popular. Is this the best stack to use? How much should I take and how often should it be taken?
    Last edited by mikal1221; 01-02-2007 at 09:21 PM.

aadrenaline is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by mikal1221
    Hey all, I'm 170 lbs. 12% bf, 6' tall. I was thinking about doing a cycle of Testosterone , Deca -Durabolin , Dianabol , and Nolvadex . My goal is to be at 190 - 195 @ 12% bf or lower. I have been training for a couple years but have never taken steroids . I have been doing a lot of reading and found this stack to be one of the most popular. Is this the best stack to use? How much should I take and how often should it be taken? Also, I have read that one of the biggest problems is that most steroids sold are fakes, where do I get the real deal?
    read the rules buddy..cant ask for sources in the forums..also how old are you you need to give all the info in order to recieve accurate information

yea you may want to take that out of your post

wini is offline Banned
    you only need 1 compound as this being ure fisrt cycle i would use 250mg sus for 10 week then followed by a pct

KickBoxer is offline Junior Member
    correct me if im wrong mate, but it seems to me that u havent really done ur research ? which test do u wanna use? u obviously want to bulk - my suggestion would be test e... but we need more info from u to be able to tell u how to spread ur cycle out and what to use.. this is ur first cycle.. keep it simple. test e and dbol .. and a good pct will give u good re4sults

wini is offline Banned
    like kick says a good good pct

roids