steroidnewbie is offline New Member

Starting First Cycle

I've been lifting for about 6 years and been active forever. 22 years old, 180 lbs, 6ft 1in, eat healthy and diet properly, and I've reached my max weight naturaly except maybe 5 pounds max. My whole family is around my size as well... maybe a little smaller.

I have 20ml of test pro and can get more if needed. I also will be picking up some Nova before I start in case of gyno. I'm trying to get as much benefit as possible for a cycle. How many weeks should I do, how often should I inject, and how much should I inject each time? If I need to answer anything else I will! Thanks bros.

Also what whould I be doing for PCT?

Mista Massive is offline Senior Member
    just before we jump in the deep end with gear, do you mind posting your diet.
    example:

7:00am
    2 pices wholewheat toast
    1 banana
    6 whole eggs

10:30am
    Meal Replacement Shake in Skim milk
    1/2 cup brocoli

etc..... get the idea?

chest6 is offline Banned
    6'1" 180 and you have hit your max weight? I have a hard time believing that.

Chest6- I was the leadoff hitter for all of highschool and had D2 offers. Also wrestling since 4th grade didn't help much I'm lucky I broke 5ft 8in lol! I grew late just like my dad.

Mista- I'll get posting my diet it minght take awhile! I'm pretty strict but I do cheat sometimes.

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/mohr60.htm

I used that diet as my base and when I canno't or will not eat the certain foods it asks for I will match calories.

yeah, that goes too far sometimes.

keep it simple. just remember to stick to ffod on the low end of the GI scale and make sure you eat every 2-3 hrs with each meal consisting of at least 20 grams of protein. i head for 2 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight.

there is still a lot you can gain and i think if you check out the diet and training forums on this board, it will give a lil boost.

here is the diet one.