gottibme is offline Associate Member

should I stay on tren longer?

Ok im currently 5 weeks into my cycle of propenate and tren ,And this is my first time running tren so I wanted to know should I get off already of the tren or keep running it till my 8th week?I know for sure im running my prop 12 to 14 weeks,but anyway let me know about the tren

hugovsilva is offline Anabolic Member
    I don't know what dosage you are running, but I would go to 8-10 weeks. Are you feeling any bad sides from the tren ? If not why stop at week 5?

tempbrit is offline Member
    Definately, my personal experience is that I am much more anabolic around week 6-10.

MAXIMA5 is offline Anabolic Member
    smoke em if you got em. If the sides are tolerable and you're making gains, I think you'd be cutting yourself short by stopping. I wouldnt push the envelope over 12 weeks though.

im doing like 2 ccs.every 4 days,Its crazy I have no sides at all exept maybe stressing over stuff a little more if that is even a side,Also I want to know how toxic this stuff is really to your liver you know,cause I have a liver condition but I have never had elevated liver values on propenate and eq,but now I am adding tren this cycle and I want to make sure

From what I know tren is far from being one of the most liver toxic. But if you have a condition play it safe and take some milk thistle.
    By the way if you don't like ed pokes split your dosage in eod injections. like you are shooting, hormone levels are all over the place. This advice is a little late since you are on your 5th week.

Taking care of yourself on tren

If you drink alot of water and take liver and kidney supplements do you think you tren would be still as toxic to your organs?

organs still straining

Does taking milk thistle and another liver supplement and taking a kidney supplement completly clean both of them out so they dont strain or do they still strain even though your taking the liver and kidney supplements?