Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    MVMagnusson is offline New Member

Wanting to begin first cycle

Weight: 235
    Height: 6'1"
    Body Fat: 18%
    Diet: lean protein/oatmeal, veg. lean protein, protein shake lean protein, veg. lean protein, workout, pwo protein shake, oatmeal lean protein. Just started this diet last week.
    Goal: 10 to 12% body fat around 245 - 250
    Ive never taken anything at all except creatine when I was 16. Not even protein. Ive always had pretty decent diets and Ive been lifting solid for about 4 to 5 years now. Before that I was on and off too much to justify my gains. I started when I was 20 really seriously and went from around 185 to what I am now with no supplements as I said. It just seems as if now I'm starting to plateau a little and I'm ready to cross that hump.

Sup guys,
    I dont know excatly what I wanna do for a cycle yet. Originally I was thinking cyp. nolva. and L dex, but I figure I can bulk then cut down with dieting so I wanna go another route. I would like to gain more mass then cut it down later. My pct would consist of a lean diet and clomid. I just dont know what stak I need to see a gain of about 20 lbs and not retain alot of water weight. I figured the guru's could help me out with this. I really appreciate it fellas.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    I think if you do a 12 week cycle of Test E at 500mg a week and 0.25mg Adex ED you will achieve your goal with minimum bloat. Provided of course you have the right Diet

mkrulic is offline Anabolic Member
    I dont have my calculator but this seems like a big task.
    10% of 235 is 23.5
    20% of 235 is 2*23.5
    18% is around 45
    45 from 235 is 190
    10% of 245 is 24.5
    24.5 from 245 is around 220
    so you want to gain 30 lbs of solid muscle and drop 20 lbs of fat. needs more realistic goals.

post script. steroids will not help you burn fat. w/ the exception of trenbolone .