shockwavematty is offline Junior Member

Winny only cycle??

just wondering if anyone here has done a winny (stanozol) only cycle and how was it.....I have been kickboxing for past three years and am taking a break from it to hit the gym...I am pretty toned and lean , i want to gain a bit more lean muscle and have heard varying reports on winny only....i am plannin on injecting 1ml every second day......I am considering maybe doing a little test or sus 250 wit it but just a little unsure at moment......

Im from mellbourne if anyone else is from melb and could give us a habd drop us a pm...

Thanks guys
    Last edited by shockwavematty; 02-18-2007 at 01:42 AM.

x_moe is offline Anabolic Member
    lol lick boxing

t-gunz is offline MONITOR~ ~ RIP ~ Gone never Forgotten
    winny is best to be shot ED! i'm from sydney. some people say the take it with a test base but others have taken it by it's self

here you go matty some ideas when i started a thread about the same qeustion

Anyone done a winstrol only cycle??

hope it helps you out

Thanks tommmy the thread was pretty helpfull......

I have 2 viles (40ml) or stanozol , im goin to prolly just do it alone , 1ml every second day as i can only get sus and not prop....

I gues the only way to find out is to do it and as its my first cycle its probably a good idea....My body fat is at about 12 % at moment so once its done i should look better than when i started..

also is there anything i need to know for a winny only cycle PCT ???

no worries bro.. how often are you going to shoot the winny? ED is a must

was thinkin 1ml every 2nd day bro 4 ml a week...

Whats ED bro , where do i grab it from mate....

thanks mate...

auslifta is offline Retired MONITOR
    ED every day you can get it everywhere

hahaha lol , sorry i feel like a dumb ass , i didnt know ED meant every day lol........

I was thinkin of doin 1/2 ml every day but then decided 1ml every 2nd.....

So u think ED would be better ???