Thread: Winstrol

loti is offline New Member

Question Winstrol

Hi, Im new to this I used always to use pills but Iīm tired of that crap.
    I want to put on some weight, but not fat. so a friend of mine told me to use Winstrol . Im 6'1 and have 189lbs, 20years, I lost 20lbs because I stopped goin to the gym. Now I regulary go and hit it hard, been eating right, a lot. Last weak I was at 197lbs, and now suddenly Im 189 lbs.
    Thats why I decide to go with something to help me, do you think that using winstrol I could get some pounds and lean mass? if so what couyld be a good cycle using only winstrol.

P.S. I donīt want to use any dbol or stuff like that.
    Please tell me what ya think.

budman_z71_24 is offline Associate Member
    Well you are still young and that is what a lot of people will tell you. Your body still has a lot of natural potential at your age. I would suggest you do some serious research before even considering a cycle. Have You tried supplements like glutamine,creatin? You are 20 years old and old enough to make your own decisions,but if you decide to go ahead and do AS please learn as much as you can about it. Just READ educational threads and hit the search button. To answer your ? about winny it does put on lean muscle, but I would definately stack it with something else.
    Last edited by budman_z71_24; 07-30-2002 at 05:49 PM.

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member