RockyX is offline Senior Member

Thinking about it..

I'm turning 22 Friday and am thinking about starting my first cycle...kinda...I did M1T when I was like 18, but anwho:

STATS:
    22 y/o
    5'8"
    207 lbs.
    46" chest
    16.5" arms
    35" waist

I've got a guy at school trying to talk me into Primo and I've considered Winny as well, I'm just looking for a good cycle that's not gonna wipe out my student loan money. I've been lifting steadily for about 7 years now. Diet (when I cut) is pretty much right on the money. I've used Clen for the past two or three years to help me cut as well. I'm thinking at 207 lbs. at 5'8" I'm probably pretty close to my genetic limit, but I dunno because every year after my cutter I am able to bulk back up to a higher weight. Let me know what you guys think.

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    Bro,Only you know if you're ready...at a bit over 200 pounds its not bad....Your choice for first cycle should more along testosterone bro.A single ester...but before anything look at the profiles and read the forums on here.....you can never read too much.

I feel like I'm ready, biggest concerns are:
    1.)$$$$
    2.)Where to get it
    3.)My already thinning hair

Other than that, I'm gravy..other than the whole not being able to decide on what to use for my first cycle thing

Well to learn what to do on your first cycle you came to the right place....although dont ask where to get it on the open forum...as far as your hair...if you're going to lose it you will lose it faster using AAS....again bro you got some more reading to do...

lol. Yeah I've been around long enough to know not to do that. I definately have more reading to do, was just looking for suggestions. Believe me though, I will not start until I am 100% confident that I know all the ins and outs of what I am doing.