kona dawg is offline Junior Member

Manboobs, androtest and real gear

Newbie here, 32 male, mega man vitamins, muscletech creatine, whey protein, and fish body oils is all I am taking now. Been lifting about 4 years. Started doing heavy cardio about 3 months ago and have lost my gut and my love handles but still have the man boobs. I was wondering if the noval or the clomid would help get rid of these or if they are only to help get rid of them from the side effects of gear? I have been trying to find a good source for gear, and no I'm not asking, but haven't had any luck. So brings to my next question. This androtest that prosource makes is suppose to be the next best thing to gear and was wondering if anyone has tried it and if it is worth it to try until I get some gear. Thanks

DaIllstPlaya is offline Banned
    your man boos are just fat.... they arent caused becuase of excess estrogen like you get in steroids ..... which is why ppl use clomid and nolva and all that PCT good stuff

your boobs just equal fat.... bench press like a mother and do some cardio, thats about it

clomi and nolva isnt used to burn fat in you chest, its used to combat the estrogen

btw.... fish oil? purpose? sorry..... dont mean to sound noob, but i dont know its purpose

im a GNC fan myself, i love the creatine with the beta alanine and i love the Mega Whey protein powder, i had a strict protein diet for about 2months and i gained 29lbs!!!! nothing but pro. shakes for breakfast lunch and dinner!! crazy i know!!!

but yea... fish oil?