Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    jzman350 is offline New Member

Looking for Help, and Guidence Not Rips...Please!!!!

OK,

First off, I am a newbie and have been doing research on here for a while and I am ready to try a few things but want to run it throught the experts first.

Stats: 6 ft, 198 lbs 26 years old, training for 7 years, former military.

I am not going to lie and I will take rips for this but I dont want to inject myself so thats why I am staying oral untill I find a workout buddy that wants to inject.

I have good muscle tone, in back,chest and arms, no real abs and run everyday.

I have been taking Clen . for a few weeks to cut BF and its working. I would like to take something that will produce good gains and well cut muscles. Not ready for a huge bulkup yet. I was reading about Dbol and I am getting mixed reviews. Plus what I need the most help on is a PCT.

So experts and I am sure rippers Hit me up.

Thanks,

J

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    yeah, your gonna get ripped. If you've done research and STILL think and Oral Only cycle is a good idea, then steroids are NOT for you.
    Injecting is Easy and the BEST way to go

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    me hold back?

Manpretty is offline Member
    sman you are full of crap buddy

newconquest is offline Associate Member
    do some more research...go to ste....dotcom and read up...lots of info that will help you decide whats right for you...you have a lot of reading to do before you do anything
    if you're looking for cut up muscle, i think dbol is a poor choice, read up man, read up...good luck

jagdpanther is offline Member
    I believe in shooting. IMO orals have their place but that space is not the base of a cycle, so I'll keep my mouth shut.

now jz there are lots of oral options out there