jivany is offline Junior Member

Hey fellas....newbie here needs advice

Hey fellas..im about to start a boot camp at Gold's Gym, cause my ass needs to get back in shape. I really don't believe I need to lose weight, but more so tone up. I'm 5'8 about 170 lbs. I just need to shed some of this fat and i want to do it fast..the boot camp will last for a month so im really anxious to see how i do...

anyways, here's my question..i want to take winstrol , because that is all i hear to take if i really want to tone up..i want to know :

How much should I take in a day?
    Is there a certain time I need to take it?
    Which is better, the oral or injection?
    How long do ya'll think it takes to actually see results, considering I eat right with it?

Any other insights/thoughts/suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Thanks a lot fellas!!!
    Last edited by jivany; 03-21-2007 at 08:51 PM.

MartyMcFly is offline Senior Member
    Do not take winny. Diet and excercise "tone you up". You need to research more. Gear is not a magic pill.

Titleist is offline Senior Member
    Reading material: Diet Forums, Educational threads, Steroid Profiles, PCT Forums, Diet Forums again & Rules. Also utilize the search bar.

GHO5T is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jivany
    Hey fellas..im about to start a boot camp at Gold's Gym, cause my ass needs to get back in shape. I really don't believe I need to lose weight, but more so tone up. I'm 5'8 about 170 lbs. I just need to shed some of this fat and i want to do it fast..the boot camp will last for a month so im really anxious to see how i do...

anyways, here's my question..i want to take winstrol , because that is all i hear to take if i really want to tone up..i want to know :

How much should I take in a day?
    Is there a certain time I need to take it?
    Which is better, the oral or injection?
    How long do ya'll think it takes to actually see results, considering I eat right with it?