sickness1234 is offline New Member

questions about takin a cycle

Im about to start on a cylce of deca 300 mg a week. Should you take test with it and if so how much. Also what is best to do for pct. i am new to this stuff

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Welcome to AR

being so new, tell us a little more about you so we can help.
    answer all the green questions in my signature and we can help you better

it is NEVER advised to take deca by itself as it is a VERY suppressive compound and will shut down your HPTA from the very first shot. MOST people when shut down will have libido problems

PCT is something you want to have BEFORE you ever start a cycle. there are many ways to run PCT so you are better off doing some research in the PCT forum here and getting familiar with things like HCG , clomid, Nolva, Letro, Arimidex

what questions i cant find them im sorry

IF ASKING FOR CYCLE ADVICE PLEASE PROVIDE:
    AGE,HEIGHT,WEIGHT, BF%, DIET, TRAINING, PREVIOUS CYCLES, GOALS, and PCT KNOWLEDGE

Im 21 years 6foot 1, 210 lbs 15 % body fat, my diet is around 2500 calories with about 180- 200 grams of protein, i weigh everything out. I train about 5 times a week with weights and havent started cardio yet since back from my break, i am going to start monday probably 4 times per week. Ive never taken a cycle before and lookin to get pretty big and eventually really cut too. Pct knowledge is that all i know is to take an anti estrogen.

OK, a little young, but not too bad.....not gonna gain much on 2500 calories. If you are looking to add mass, check out the diet section here on bulking diets. you will need to eat better and more on cycle then when not on if you want to grow. steroids are NOT magic, they need food and heavy training to work.

PCT is more than just taking an anti E. your natural test will be turned OFF and you need to help turn it back ON after the cycle.