Thread: clen question

karate kid is offline New Member

clen question

hi
    im 22 and ive been working out for over 18 months,unfotunately ive had a few injuries that have prevented me from working out and caused me to loose tone and put on some fat
    i was thinking of useing clen to get me back on track fast but i was wondering

a:does clen build muscle aswel as causeing weight loss?
    b:is it taken oraly or injected?
    c:what side effects would i encounter?

i also no nothing about cycles so advice on that would also be apreciated

thanks
    will

johnmacdan is offline Associate Member
    Read about Clen in the Steroid Profile. It will give you some answers and then some more questions. Also search for Clen on the board and you will find a ton of info.

Quote Originally Posted by karate kid
    hi
    im 22 and ive been working out for over 18 months,unfotunately ive had a few injuries that have prevented me from working out and caused me to loose tone and put on some fat

a:does clen build muscle aswel as causeing weight loss? Clen is Anti-Catabolic
    b:is it taken oraly or injected? orally
    c:what side effects would i encounter? shakeyness, sweating, insomnia, depends on the dosage

advice would be read up on clen
    thanks
    will

check out the steroid profile forum...

cj1capp is offline Anabolic Member
    hi

a:does clen build muscle aswel as causeing weight loss?
    b:is it taken oraly or injected?
    c:what side effects would i encounter?

thanks
    will
    this will help

Clen Faq. You better like it it took me ages.

karate kid is offline New Member
    thanks guys.had a little read and i think im gunna go for it. going to try the 2 week on 2 off method untill i know haw clen effects me personally and have a bit more understanding
    still not sure about the muscle building properties as when people talk about clen they seem to mainly talk about fat losses plus i dont no what anti-catabolic means (excuse my ignorance)