A-BOMB is offline New Member

EXCITED!! Starting new cycle but have ?

Hey guys, I'm new to the forum but I have been lifting for almost ten years now. I just received my cycle which as of right now includes Test E, anadrol and of course my PCT.

I will be using 500MG test E per week
    100MG of Anadrol per day, whil my pct includes clomid, nolvadex and hcg .

My question is this should I add one more compound to my cycle to maximize my gains further? I know some guys are using Tren with this cycle so I was considering this unless you can recommend something else.

Oh ya my stats are

27 years old 5'9" 180lbs, BF% about 9% and as stated before I've been lifting for almost ten years now. I have had approximately ten cycles previously which have included D-Bol, winstrol , sust, test (all) anadrol and a few others. My diet is very high in protein but not always the cleanest, I do try to eat clean and for the most part I do but I have been blessed with a fantastic metabolism so I don't always have to eat straight tuna and chicken breast either. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Flynman is offline Associate Member
    With the test and Anadrol you should put alot of size on. I gained about 30lbs on a similar cycle. Anadrol was a little harsh though.

Beefkake31 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by A-BOMB
    Hey guys, I'm new to the forum but I have been lifting for almost ten years now. I just received my cycle which as of right now includes Test E, anadrol and of course my PCT.

My question is this should I add one more compound to my cycle to maximize my gains further? I know some guys are using Tren with this cycle so I was considering this unless you can recommend something else.

Oh ya my stats are