Thread: Need Some Info.

ANF1 is offline New Member

Need Some Info.

My buddy has injectable deca , i've never done steroids before. my question is how much is right for a 5'8 155pound 20 year old and what else should i supplement with it?

nyjetsfan86 is offline Anabolic Member
    i would recomend he doesnt juice at all he should try to put on some mass naturally first and hes also only 20 and still growing, and tell him good luck with the deca dick if he doesnt have any test with that deca

my buddy is already doing he is 20 as well but im asking about myself, ok so i am still growing but what advice would u give if i am going to do it regardless

400 mg a week and i would stack it with some sort of test, what does your pct look like, what are your stats how long have you been wokring out how tall how much do you weigh, and be honest just say its for you dont lie and say its your boy

it is for me my buddy is getting it for me, i am 5'8 155pounds working out for 6 yrs.

start off low about the first week or 2 then bump up to 400 mg a week, whats your pct and diet like and would you consider stacking it with test?

my diet is good i eat alot of protien and high quality carbs also i drink and eat alot of protien shakes and bars yea i will definetly stack with test not sure what u mean by pct.

Quote Originally Posted by ANF1
    it is for me my buddy is getting it for me, i am 5'8 155pounds working out for 6 yrs.

You must have worked out halfassed/& or didn't know what the H E double hockey sticks you were doing to be that small.

Quote Originally Posted by nyjetsfan86
    start off low about the first week or 2 then bump up to 400 mg a week, whats your pct and diet like and would you consider stacking it with test?

Giving him cycle advice is like giving an anorexic girl Diet pills.

i told him to train naturally first and put on some mass that way but hes going to do it anyway and his boy is already getting it