gettinbigger03 is offline Junior Member

The redundant first cycle post

I'm a male 30 years old, 180 pds., 5ft11inches tall. I have about 12% body fat an I started lifting about five years ago and took some time off but have been lifting regularly(3 times a week for almost three years)
    I wanted to start my first cycle and I wanted to get some feedback here was my idea after doing some research and seeing what is available:
    week 1-13 test E 500mgweekly
    week 1-10 EQ 400mgweekly
    week 1-13 tamox 10mg EOD
    Pct: weeks 13-16 letro .50mg EOD
    weeks 13-17 tamox 20mg EOD
    and it seems some say you should split the shots in 1/2 each week and some say just do it all at once each week?
    and I saw in one post a guy said to use Letro during the entire cycle and also in case of gyno? or is the Tamox enough? I think he said if you use letro during cycle no need for Tamox?
    I know you guys probably get this all the time.....Thanks for any help in advance!

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    u really dont even need nolva during cycle i would just run test/eq if u want or test only either or and then run proper pct w/ nolva and arimidex or nolva and aromasin

frignugs is offline Associate Member
    Test at 500mg a week sounds good!!!!!!!

I like the idea of using aromasin or adex to manage Estro during your first cyc, then clomid/nolva for your PCT.

Take it serious and nail down your training and diet, and you will be soooooooo pleased! Your first cycle is the best, hit those fresh receptors up my friend, happy growing...

Frigyall

most people dont have any problems w/ estrogen when test is at 500mg or less per week so no need for a SERM or AI during cycle
    for pct u dont need clomid
    u just need nolva and aromasin or nolva and arimidex .
    have letro on hand incase u are one of the few who are gyno prone but u will have plenty of forwarning before ur gyno pops out

taiboxa,