meadexxl is offline New Member

dbol, winny, and im fat

Hey guys, i am new to all this and need some serious help. i have read alot here and now think i screwed up.

I am 27
    210 lbs
    5'7
    3 years hard training but this last year not so hard. I bet i am 20+% bf.

Here are my questions.
    1. I read in another thread that it is really bad to do AAS with high bf% but they didnt state why. SO WHY?

2. I am 3 days in to a oral cycle with out test (yes i no it is stupid) 40mg of winny ed and 20mg of dbol ed. So should i stop or is it to late due to high BF%

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    yeah you would be good to stop.

HIGH BF during a cycle can cause MANY problems. Estrogen problems, blood pressure problems, etc

Using no Test is a gamble, some people have problems some dont

chuckt12345 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    the answer you will get is quit now. I know the norm is to run test with everything but if you are serious about diet and getting trim drop the dbol , stick with the winny for 6 weeks and protect your liver and joints.

Add Test

would everyones answer still be quit now, even if i added test?

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Test would still add to your problems if your BF is high since Test can convert to estrogen

would i be wrong in saying that with winny you dont have to worry about it converting to estrogen?

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    yes stop, not only is your body fat too high and youre doing a terrible cycle, but you sound like you have no understanding of how to properly cycle, do PCT, use ancillaries, etc...research first and work on your diet in the mean time..its amazing what improving your diet will do

So do i need to do any pct in this stage of the game or can i stop with no pct

Well i hate what im hearing because i feel harder already, i mean it may be all mental this early on, but i feel good!!!!

juju is offline Associate Member