DOORMAN12 is offline New Member

New to this , sustanon and deca questions??

Hi to all and apologies for anything stupid i may ask or say, but i was told a question is never stupid unless you ask it twice!!!!
    I have been training for a few years on and off now . Got a bit fed up of not getting gains, results of people on steroids etc. I was often lifting more weights than these said people and was a bit jealous lol

A FEW EXAMPLES
    Before starting
    Deadlift 190 kg for 5 reps
    Bench 120kg for 8 reps
    squat 200 kg 5 reps
    Bent over row100kg for 4 reps

So a couple of weeks ago took the plunge

sus 250 mg
    deca 100mg
    twice a week i have been advised.

Already am lifting more and have put on 7 lbs of wot i hope is muscle.

I am 5.10 and now 17 and half stone.

I have been advised to follow this cycle in a 6 week on 3 week off by my advisor who i think knows his stuff.

In the off if there is any water retention then he as said can use winstrol .

Does this sound any good to anyone and also any tips on diet etc

Breakfast - porridge and smoothie made from pint of milk , promax protein powder ans 2 bananas

mid morning -- fruit and protein

dinner - tuna sandwiches/ pitta bread hopefully

afternoon - meal replacement drink

tea- jacket spud cottage cheese and beans

Due to work can only train late, about 8pm

so about half hour before workout protein drink

then another after training and cottage cheese (not all time open to suggestions please)

Then before bed another protein with milk as ive been told the caseine in milk releases protein slowly .

Sorry if ive bored anyone but i am new to eating like this so am open to any criticism etc etc etc
    Last edited by DOORMAN12; 06-03-2007 at 05:24 PM. Reason: Missed some information

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member
    Your advisor doesn't really know his stuff, 6 weeks on and 3 off is not a good idea, what is your PCT?