linksys2400 is offline Banned

Beginner needing barely noticeable gains

Hey everyone, I've read manys posts as a guest over the past month, but I'm not finding a specific answer to my question.

I have been lifting steadily for 4 years. I am 6'1" 208lbs with 15% BF. I lift hard 5 times a week, isolating different muscle groups. I run 1/2 mile after every workout, and a compete in MMA 3 times a week. I eat extremely healthy with no preservatives and rarely any sugars. I take whey protein, multi-vitamin and ZMA. But I've seemed to reach a plateau no matter what I change up...

I will not shoot, due to the fact that I have roomates that would not be trustworthy if they found any evidence ; I think pills are easier to disguise. I am also in the guard, so I was want to stick with testosterone since it leaves your system very quickly and I could stop taking it before drill (good idea??). I also can't have too noticeable of gains because my commander is very observant.

With all this being said I was wondering if andriol is the answer for me?
    8 pills of andriol daily for 4 weeks, with the contunuation of my protein and workout? I know andriol is pricey and I know the gains are slow, both of these facts are okay with me.

If any of you experts have any better ideas for my specific case then please let me know.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    wow. Dude you are way off.

Also if your training that much with that much cardio (mma and running) I guarantee your diets your problem. I would post that up. If your diets off taking anything isn't going to help

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    YEP, steroids are NOT the answer for you....sorry. Your diet is NOT as good as you may think..... you may eat healthy, but that doesn't mean you are eating correctly for your goals.

Yeah, it very well could be my diet.

My diet consists of:

Breakfast : 4 egg omelet with Gold Whey protein shake
    Lunch: 2 cans of tuna and protein shake.