Thread: Milk And Squats

FutureMonster is offline Junior Member

Milk And Squats

I’m posting this for any of the members that god for bid have a problem cramming 6 meals or more down their throat daily. When I was in college I could find the time to do this but now that I am working 40 to 50 hrs a week with a family it is very hard to do. My plan of attack was to eat three solid but clean meals a day and drink a gallon of skim milk a day. My three meals were all at least 600 cal and 40 grams protein. This left me with a daily avg of at least 3240 cal and 248 grams protein (Which according to many people is not nearly enough to grow). I went on a 12 week cycle 500 mg test e 500mg decca per week. I went from 195 to 227 in 12 weeks. I put on over 30 pounds in 12 weeks and kept my body fat at 11%. I have been lifting for 9 years and this is my third cycle. Current stats 5'9 221 body fat 9%

Kratos is offline I feel accomplished
    cals are too low, just because you had good results doesn't mean you can't make it better. 3 meals a day are too few and far between. IMO skim milk is awsome. When I was rowing competitivly I was drinking copious quantities of skim milk just to get enough cals in, great source of protein.

I actually got the idea from a veteran power lifter. He goes by an old school approach of a gallon of milk and a hell of a lot of squats. I don’t have time to eat 6 meals a day and I’m not going to any time soon. My free time from work is consumed by my wife and kid. The six meals a day approach is just not something the average everyday working man can pull off on a consistent basis.