Korthos is offline New Member

Newbie Alert -- I think I got screwed...Help?

So uhm, hi out there! Im new here obviously and have been looking for some further information on a set of products... i think it's called a stack, for a 2 month timespan, that I happened to purchase a few days ago at CompleteNutrition. I'm still a bit of a novice, and want to further improve my body as much as I can, but without going what I consider overboard (I don't want to end up hulking huge). Anyways, I've got experience with creatine and other protein powders, but other supplements Im completely in the dark on, so I figured the store rep could help. Help he did, line his pocketbook I think.
    First off, I have no interest in using any sort of steriod . That's honestly just not me. For those that do (heh, this forums perhaps..), thats great and I have no issue with it, but my own purposes, I don't want to.

Anyways, He sold me 4 supplements, which I can find (almost) no information on, except for the chemical compound it's derived from. I *think* I picked up an anabolic steriod or two but I honestly don't know, and I don't know how safe it is for me to be taking it. Being employed for state and military, I don't want anything showing up in random whiz quizzes.

Anwyays, the products I was sold were

(Made by, I think.. Professional Muscular Development aka PMD, but also says Flextrene Sports Series ont he bottles, I dunno)

Tren -Bolan ( Trenbolone Anabolic Precursor )
    Winn-Strat-X (Methylated Masterdiol )
    Clomid-Ex ( estrogen blocker, testosterone booster )
    ***** Cuts (CLA & EPA, ALA, DHA), and an MCT blend is also in that product.

I was told to take the tren x2, Winn x2, and ***** x2 daily prior to my morning workout, then one of each nightly for the first month. the second month, to take the Clomid-EX x2 nightly before bed to get my testosterone back in whack.