Ozzy is offline Senior Member

When To Run HCG ???

I'm going to start this cycle in a month, but I've decided to add HCG into it. I've never used hcg before and need to know at what point to start and when would I start clomid if I run hcg at the end? I've checked CYCLEON'S post "clomid facts" , and didn't see when to start after hcg. Thanks

Wk 1-16 liquidex .50mg for wks 1-4 then .25mg for rest of cycle
    Wk 1-4 D-bol 30mg. ed
    Wk 1-10 Eq 400mg ew (200mg mon. & thurs. )
    Wk 1-10 t200 400mg ew ( 200mg mon. & thurs. )
    Wk 9-13 winny tabs 50mg ed

the original jason is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    weeks 10 and 11 do 10 days of 500iu's ed

peace

Originally posted by The Original Jason
    weeks 10 and 11 do 10 days of 500iu's ed

peace
    Thanks OJ , I'm glad I have some place to come to ask these questions , cause I was told by someone at the gym to mix it with water and do half one wk and then the other half the next wk. I am totally new to the hcg stuff. I never even saw the shit , let alone what to do with it. I'll keep researching on it.

chiliuno is offline New Member
    i disagree with that dosing schedule...here's why...hcg mimics lh in the body, specifically to the leydig cells of the testes...therefore, it's actions are twofold for our purposes...
    1) it bypasses the hpta and sends a signal to the testes to start making test NOW. that swells their size and makes them much more sensitive to lh once the hpta is working.
    2) it causes a massive spike in endogenous test because of the aforementioned hcg/lh synonymity, and that spike is similar to taking a shot of suspension...you need to not be doing this when you aren't on clomid, for a few reasons.