liftin4life is offline Associate Member

Critique my cycle!? dbol/prop/tren/mast

I know everyone is going to ask for experience and stats. I've been lifting for 8 years. I know my body very well and have obtained excellent results.

HOWEVER....last year I found out that my total test was 44ng/dl due to a pituitary tumor. End result: I'm on TRT for life and my results could have been a lot better in 8 years if I had more than 1/3 of a female's testosterone !

So...PCT is not a big concern for me because I'm technically a lifer/cruiser. Anyway...here goes:

wks 1-4: Dbol 20mg ED
    wks 1-6: Tren A 40mg ED
    wks 3-8: Test Prop 400mg/wk
    wks 4-8: Mast Prop 40mg ED
    Letro: .25mg ED
    Nolva: 40/30/20 ED (3 wks post cycle)

ENTIRE TIME: TRT at 135mg/wk (test ENTH)

IS the dbol necessary or a total waste?

Let me know what you think. I have never taken Mast or
    Dbol...since I had no hair loss on Tren at 40mg ED last time...what are the odds on the Mast?

thanks

kfrost06 is offline Banned
    If your on TRT you do not need a PCT, it's pointless. My question would be, why wait till week3 to start test? Are you trying to cut? if so then maybe pass on the dbol . There is greater risk of hair loss with masteron because it's a DHT but you have to be prone to baldness in order for it to cause you to loss your hair. GL

HardCharger is offline Associate Member
    So all this will be run at the same time you're useing test-E for your TRT right? If so that''l be 535mg/week of test. When do or did you start you TRT? I'd just make sure to start the cycle a few weeks after you start your TRT if you havent started it yet.

Besides that I'd bump the mast up to 75mg/ED. I'm prone to loseing hair and had no problems with it even at doeses over 550mg/week. On a side note, I LOVE Masteron .

I havent used it yet but everyone says to run Tren at 75mg/ED also.
    Last edited by HardCharger; 08-31-2007 at 10:55 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by kfrost06