Thread: First cycle

Griffenspade is offline New Member

First cycle

I have been thinking about starting steroids for a few months now. Im 19,
    187lbs 5,10. I have been working out since 14 yrs old. Umm I can bench about 180. squat 230. Curl 45 in each hand, ect...

The thing is i can never seem to get rid of the extra layer of fat over my mucles. I guess its genetics cuz my whole family looks pretty much that way.

I would also like to get stronger, I can do about 80% weights on just about every machine at the gym, and I can max out on some, but Id like to be able to max out on every machine.

I wanted to use only cutting/mild steroids ect... As Iv had friends who use bulking ones, they seem to lose alot of the size after they come off. And personally that would royally piss me off. Id hate to put on that much size and lose alot of it. I want real permenant gains! It would be like winning the lottery and losing the money in a week. Id rather not have that high, and then be let down.

Anyways Im planning a trip down to mexico in a few months. Id just like some advice and pointer on what i should shop for, with considerations such as, price, avalibility, is it commonly counterfited?...

Umm I have in mind of getting primloban depot, anvar, equipoise ,
    I prefer weekly injections as my schedual is hectic.

What kind of gains can i expect?

I mesure my progress typically by how much more weight I can lift, compared to last week, how much bigger my muscles look. Not the typical.... I gaind 20 pounds of steroid -X. I dont really have that accurate of a scale to see every pound i gained.

is it ok to use primloban depot alone, or equipoise alone?
    Iv heard of slow gains, but im a paitent guy, I just want permenant gains, Side effect free.

Should I stack with anvar?

Any other ones you guys reccommend?

Hows the steroid climate in mexico as of Sep 2007?

Dizz28 is offline I reject your reality and substitute my own