kwhitehead is offline New Member

new to this and need some help plz

i have been doing about 30- 1 hr of cardio (running, stadiums) 4-5 times a week for about 2 months. with cardio, chest and arms with light weight. i'm not really trying to get any bigger, but just cut a little more fat and get some tone with what i have. someone mentioned running a cycle or two or winny. my main ? with it is would it be ok to do as much cardio running winny? like i said i'm new to all of this and basically just wondering if running it with cardio would make my heart explode?

next someone on another part of this forum mentioned clen to me? is there any other fat burner that isnt so bad for your heart or do you basically hit a brick wall if you go down that road. i've tried eph. before and hated it. i'm in college and hate sitting in class not being able to pay attention, shaking until it wears off! so my other ? would be is there anything else i can take besides clen or that would work better than winny, but where i wouldn't have to deal with the heart problems and being so jittery?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    you can cut a little more and tone through proper diet and cardio.