MasonMan is offline Junior Member

newbie cut cycle...

So here it goes...this is my first cycle and my goal=weight loss+defnition. i'll be running test prop 500m/g week 12 weeks.
    shot every other day. i was thinking:
    monday 200m/g, wendesday 200m/g, friday 100m/g.
    If I have to I'll just do 100m/g a day for 5 days a week.
    I have 8 weeks worth of winny (oral...I know, bad, buts thats all I could do)
    I can get more winny but right now its 10m/g a pill. Thinking Im gonna take 3 per day???Morning,afternoon, evening.
    For pct I'll throw in some nolvadex 10 weeks in...im still researching this though.
    and thats it for the vitamins.
    A little about me:
    Im 21, 6 foot even, 250lbs and 18%bf...I think...I've been lifting for 5 years but only in the last 2 have I really been serious. I started out wei***ng 355lbs and dropped to be what i consider a small person. I need to lose this weight because I just got into skydiving and my instructor wants me down to about 220lbs. My diet is very strict right now with a very restricted calorie intake. about 2500. I do cardio like a mad man 6 days a week at about 2/3 intensity for an hour each day plus commuter biking. I fell like im at a plateau and gear is gonna help. Right???lol

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    personally I shoot prop every day, but you could get by with every other day, but I wouldn't switch around dosages and skip days and such. If you only want to pin eod just do the math and shoot the equivalent to give yourself about what you want in a week in even eod shots.

millionairemurph is offline Senior Member
    yeah bro pinning every day is the way to go. Rotate sites, delts, quads, glutes.
    Also to be clear you are wanting to drop 25lbs, so around 2 lbs a week while shooting 500mg prop?

Quote Originally Posted by millionairemurph
    yeah bro pinning every day is the way to go. Rotate sites, delts, quads, glutes.