Thread: equipoise cycle

bulldogger is offline New Member

equipoise cycle

I've been researching steriods for over a year, trying to find the right one for me. I'm 6'0'' and 187 pounds; I've been lifting hard for a little over 2 yrs. I've reached a point were I can't gain any more weight. I'm a professional steer wrestler (cowboy), wanting to gain a little more strength and size; I feel it will give me a little more of an edge on the competition. I don't want it to be noticeable at first. I've never used steriods before and was thinging of doing an Eq and d-bol cycle cycle.

4 weeks of d-bol @ 15mg a day
    10 weeks of Eq @ 300mg a week

post cycle
    2 weeks of clomid

Qeustion should I use d-bol since it and Eq are similar in chemical struture, or could I get the results I want from just Eq.

davidinvienna is offline Associate Member
    hiya mate - i m pretty much only a novice on all that myself but as far as i can tell from my research as well as what pros told me you should defo include Test since EQ will shut you down.

nowdenlid is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by bulldogger View Post
    I've been researching steriods for over a year, trying to find the right one for me. I'm 6'0'' and 187 pounds; I've been lifting hard for a little over 2 yrs. I've reached a point were I can't gain any more weight. I'm a professional steer wrestler (cowboy), wanting to gain a little more strength and size; I feel it will give me a little more of an edge on the competition. I don't want it to be noticeable at first. I've never used steriods before and was thinging of doing an Eq and d-bol cycle cycle.

post cycle
    2 weeks of clomid

Qeustion should I use d-bol since it and Eq are similar in chemical struture, or could I get the results I want from just Eq.

you could gain alot more if you work on your diet .

to answer your question thats not a good cycle at all bro you should go with a test for first cycle