redc12 is offline New Member

Oral Turinabol - first cycle ever!

Hello everyone!

I've been training for the last 3 years. I'm a pretty tall guy and I weigh 99 kg's (around 220 lbs). I want to cut the fat without losing muscles, and maybe even gain some muscles and up my strength.

I was thinking about turinabol for 6 weeks, 50mg per day. after that, 4 weeks of nolvadex :
    week 1: 40 mg
    week 2: 30 mg
    week 3: 20 mg
    week 4: 10 mg

and during all these 10 week (6 turinabol + 4 nolvadex as PCT), taking milk whistle with it.

I was thinking about 1000 kcal deficit/day. this way I think I can lose 6-7% precent of fat, not losing muscle (maybe even gaining some?) and like I said before - upping my strength.

I do not want to take clomid because I heard it's bad for your eyes.

Does this look good to you? any side-effects I'm must be aware of (googled the terms, but still, your experience is invaluable)?

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    I'd be more interested in your diet plan and exercise routine

(rather than just 1000 cal deficit) fats, and meal composition

I don't like tbol as the only steroid , it compliments well with others, but again, it depends on what you hope to accomplish..

what you have described can be obtained with OTC supplements..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

thanks.