GettinBigga is offline New Member

Lightbulb Just started on Sust 250

This is just a little teaser quesion and an introduction. Ive been training now for about 4 years and for the first 3, although i gained in strength and my physical structure improved, i never really gained in size.

So i decided on the steroid path. I started early this year on a 6 week course of D-Bol (pinkies), but being the cautious type used a very low amount (2-6 a day week 1 - 2, week 2 - 3 and so on)

Gained around 9lb but nothing fantastic.

So im trying Sust 250 twice a week now as ive heard good things. I started last week and am due the 3rd shot today, would it be an idea to perhaps knock back 100 D-Bol over the next 7-10 days to really kick start?

Ive had the 3rd shot today, can anyone give me advice on whether it is worth taking 100 Dbol over the next week or so to maximise the output of both sust and dbol?

j_jack34 is offline Junior Member
    what is your dbol dosed at? What are your stats and goals?

Current stats are 5'11" 178lb 13%BF, im aiming for 200-220lb and less than 12%BF

Im on 500mg p/w of Sustanon and im planning to do a short cycle (2 weeks) on 8 E/D Dbol 5mg just to give that extra boost before the sus really kicks in!

Any good?

SNUKA is offline Member
    rethink the cycle you will gain nothing with that in 2weeks the sus wont even kick in.

you goals seem wayoutside the box. dont try and get all your gains from one cycle. stick with test for 10-12 weels and if you dbol that was left over throw that in for the first 4 weeks.

you could probably gain atleast 10 more pounds naturally anyways. go to the diet forum and the training forum and check things out. because with out the proper diet and training you will not gain even on aas and if you do gain you will it not keep for long.also look up how to do a proper pct and why its important.

YouAintKnow330 is offline Associate Member