browboy is offline Associate Member

Considering a Var only cycle

After much research, and having recovered from a screwed up cycle, i am considering doing a correct one. My stats;
    5'11
    12-14%bf

I've been working out consistently for about three years now. Have had pretty good success, just looking for something to give me a few more lean pounds, solid vascular look, and cut fat a bit.

My diet is good, so I don't think there are really any issues there.

My questions are; anyone have experience running var only? I know there is liquid and pill, but pill is the only once I can find now. So, what kind of dosage should I run, for how long, and what about pct or liver support?

Any input would be appreciated.

I was considering doing a test e cycle, but with the hair loss, water retention (which in turn raises bp-and I just recovered from that with last screwed up cycle) and other issues, I think I want to try the var route first.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    Ive done a var only and liked it alot, I also ran IGF with it, It looked like this

wk 1-8 Var 75mg
    wk 1-4 IGF 80mcg PW
    wk 1-10 Trib 4g ED

wk 9-10 Clomid 100mg ED

For var only I reccommend no less then 60mg ED, preferred 75mg ED

browboy is offline Associate Member
    bump for more input....any vets or monitors!

3bd
    3bd is offline Anabolic Member
    I don't know. Been dreaming along these lines as well... what about some whinny to boot? I'm looking for a really killer cutting cycle along about April too. Keep us informed.

Chuck_R is offline Member
    Hey Browboy, checkout this log for a var only cycle by dupa95, might give some insight:

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...&highlight=Var

YouAintKnow330 is offline Associate Member
    Ive read great things on Var Only Cycle... Very Mild and yes that Dupa95 Thread is great read for anyone thinking about taking a Var only cycle

epno is offline Junior Member

Currently on a Var Cycle