The Deuce is offline Anabolic Member

Just another Tren inquiry...

Ok I may be new here but I am do not consider myself a complete newbie... Let me start off by saying that I've done 3 cycles. All just Test. Love it. This go around though I wanted to do some Tren because everyone is ranting and raving about. I'm trying to make this quick. I have done a bunch of research but keep coming up with mixed knowledge and was wondering if someone... anyone could clear this up for me.

If you dont have test can you still run Tren all by itself??

I know about Deca Dic but have never heard of anything associated with Tren doing that to you. Except for a few random things saying that it might reduce the libido ... I dunno I am in the dark...

Now I got really antsy and shot myself yesterday with a half a cc of Tri-Tren. It's something that I had laying around. Is it too late to put the brakes on and wait until I get my Test in??

Just don't want to lose my sex drive... Thanks for any and all help that you guys provide !!

peteroy01 is offline Senior Member
    your prolly going to lose that sex drive but should come back when you throw the test in.

green22 is offline Senior Member
    Bro Ive done tren only cycle at 75mg eod for 10 weeks. I dont think its a waste. I got stronger and a lil leaner. Also Ive never had a problem getting my dick up no matter what Im on.

CYP400 is offline Member
    yes tren dick happens to some but not all, I know guys who run tren and deca alone and have agreat results and get no progesterone side effects, so it is purely an individual thing, now at this point you have never used tren so try it with just a little test and see how you feel