Mazzive_T is offline Member

6 week quick gainer

hi all i know what this sounds like, it is true the fact that bobybuilding takes years to get to where you want to be, and i back up that fact.

However, i have a 6 week period between the first week in december and the 2nd week in january to batter the gym hard, because the university where i am doing my masters degree closes for christmas. So all i will be doing will be training, as my job is in a gym anyway.

For a Quick 6 week bulking cycle how would you rate this?

Weeks 1-6: Testosterone Propionate @ 100mg E.D. (700mg/week)
    Weeks 1-6: Nandrolone Phenylpropionate @ 50mg E.D. (350mg/week)
    Weeks 1-6: Dianabol @ (50mg or 100mg) E.D.

This cycle will be used in conjunction with cardio once a week for 30 minutes (boxing), a diet with 6658.5 cals 614.3g carbs 681.15g protein and 96.3g fat in.
    in, and 4-5 litres of water a day. Each bodypart will get trained once a week, with 1-2 rest days per week.

My previous cycle experience are 5 different cycles, with sus, dianabol and anadrol used.
    I currently weigh around 13 and a half stone (189 pounds) but was as heavy as 15st (211 pounds) in the summer whilst on a sus/anadrol cycle.

Been training for 4 years, and using AAS for 3.

Any help appreciated. T.

reppedout1 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mazzive_T View Post
    hi all i know what this sounds like, it is true the fact that bobybuilding takes years to get to where you want to be, and i back up that fact.

However, i have a 6 week period between the first week in december and the 2nd week in january to batter the gym hard, because the university where i am doing my masters degree closes for christmas. So all i will be doing will be training, as my job is in a gym anyway.

This cycle will be used in conjunction with cardio once a week for 30 minutes (boxing), a diet with 6658.5 cals 614.3g carbs 681.15g protein and 96.3g fat in.